Brook Street
Hay-on-Wye, Hereford HR3 5AA
cinema@boothbooks.co.uk
Tel. 01497 822010
More Interesting Secondhand Stock
Richard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop Cinema
COMING SOON...
TICKET INFO

COST
Adults from £10.00
Under 15s £6.00
(where applicable)

ORDER ONLINE
Add tickets to your basket and pay by card.  Please bring your emailed receipt (on paper or smartphone).

ORDER BY PHONE
Box Office: 01497 822010  Open one hour before first screening, until 8pm.

LIVE EVENTS BOOKINGS CREDIT CARD ONLY

PLEASE NOTE
Cinema Tickets are
NON-REFUNDABLE

Food or Beverage brought in from outside our cinema is not permitted and may be confiscated.

“Holding hands at the movie show, when all the lights are low, may not be new, but I like it, how about you?”

SHOWING THIS WEEK

Oscar nominated

Friday 22nd March 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 126mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Friday 22nd March 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Saturday 23rd March 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Saturday 23rd March 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 24th March 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 24th March 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Monday 25th March 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Tuesday 26th March 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Comedy

Friday 29th March 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 108mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 

Comedy

Saturday 30th March 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 108mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 

Comedy

Sunday 31st March 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 108mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 

Comedy

Monday 1st April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 108mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 

Comedy

Monday 1st April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 108mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 

Live Opera

Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 6.15pm
Certificate  Duration 4hrs 15mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live Cinema event from ROH

Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs
Adult£18.00 
 
Friday 5th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Saturday 6th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Sunday 7th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Monday 8th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Tuesday 9th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Wednesday 10th April 2019, 3pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Thursday 11th April 2019, 3pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 

Live Theatre

Thursday 11th April 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Sold Out
You need to log in in order to add items to your wish list

BFI re-release

Friday 12th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£10.00 
 

BFI re-release

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£10.00 
 

BFI re-release

Sunday 14th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£10.00 
 

BFI re-release

Monday 15th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£10.00 
 

BFI re-release

Tuesday 16th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Live Theatre

Wednesday 17th April 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 2hrs 26mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 
Friday 19th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Saturday 20th April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Saturday 20th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 21st April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 21st April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Monday 22nd April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Monday 22nd April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Wednesday 24th April 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Thursday 25th April 2019, 3pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Live recording from 11th April

Thursday 25th April 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live Opera

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 6.45pm
Certificate 
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live Theatre

Tuesday 14th May 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 165mins tbc
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Encore screening from Thursday 16th May

Sunday 19th May 2019, 2pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs 15mins
Adult£18.00 
 

Live Theatre

Wednesday 5th June 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs 20mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live Ballet

Tuesday 11th June 2019, 7.15pm
Duration 195 mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Filmed live at the National Theatre

Thursday 27th June 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 170mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 
Sunday 30th June 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 

Recorded (2016)

Sunday 14th July 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 
Sunday 4th August 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 

Shopping basket

CustomerID:0
Subtotal: £0.00
checkout now →


We are delighted to be part of the National Theatre Live season. Please click HERE for details of forthcoming productions.

Royal Opera House