Brook Street
Hay-on-Wye, Hereford HR3 5AA
cinema@boothbooks.co.uk
Tel. 01497 820322
Richard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop Cinema
COMING SOON...
TICKET INFO

COST
Adults from £8.00
Under 15s £5.00
(where applicable)

ORDER ONLINE
Add tickets to your basket and pay by card.  Please bring your emailed receipt (on paper or smartphone) and exchange for tickets at the door

ORDER BY PHONE
Telephone: 01497 820322
9.30am to 5.30pm

PLEASE NOTE
Cinema Tickets are
NON-REFUNDABLE

“Holding hands at the movie show, when all the lights are low, may not be new, but I like it, how about you?”

SHOWING THIS WEEK

Oscar winner Julianne Moore

Friday 24th April 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Under 15£5.00 
 

Oscar winner Julianne Moore

Saturday 25th April 2015, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Under 15£5.00 
 

Oscar winner Julianne Moore

Saturday 25th April 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Under 15£5.00 
 

Oscar winner Julianne Moore

Sunday 26th April 2015, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Under 15£5.00 
 

Oscar winner Julianne Moore

Sunday 26th April 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Under 15£5.00 
 
Thursday 30th April 2015, 7pm
Duration 167mins
Adult£15.00 
 
Friday 1st May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 97mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Saturday 2nd May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 97mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Sunday 3rd May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 97mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Monday 4th May 2015, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 97mins
Adult£8.00 
 
Monday 4th May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 97mins
Adult£8.00 
 

Live from The Royal Ballet

Tuesday 5th May 2015, 7.15pm
Duration 135mins
Sold Out
You need to log in in order to add items to your wish list

NT Live 2014-15 Season

Thursday 14th May 2015, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 180mins
Adult£15.00 
 

Swedish Drama

Friday 15th May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 119mins
Adult£8.00 
 

Swedish Drama

Saturday 16th May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 119mins
Adult£8.00 
 

Swedish Drama

Sunday 17th May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 119mins
Adult£8.00 
 

Live from The Coliseum

Tuesday 19th May 2015, 7.15pm
Duration 140mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£12.50 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£12.50 
 

Madness!

Friday 29th May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration tbc
Adult£8.00 
 

Madness!

Saturday 30th May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration tbc
Adult£8.00 
 

Madness!

Sunday 31st May 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration tbc
Adult£8.00 
 

Madness!

Monday 1st June 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration tbc
Adult£8.00 
 

Madness!

Tuesday 2nd June 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration tbc
Adult£8.00 
 

Madness!

Wednesday 3rd June 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration tbc
Adult£8.00 
 

Madness!

Thursday 4th June 2015, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration tbc
Adult£8.00 
 

National Theatre live premiere with Q&A

Tuesday 9th June 2015, 6.45pm
Certificate  Duration 90mins plus live discussion
Adult£15.00 
 

Live from The Royal Opera House

Wednesday 10th June 2015, 7.15pm
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£12.50 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£12.50 
 
Thursday 16th July 2015, 7pm
Duration 90mins
Adult£15.00 
 

Live from Stratford upon Avon

Wednesday 22nd July 2015, 7pm
Duration tbc
Adult£15.00 
 

Live from Stratford upon Avon

Wednesday 26th August 2015, 7pm
Duration tbc
Adult£15.00 
 

Benedict Cumberbatch live from the Barbican

Thursday 15th October 2015, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 240mins
Sold Out
You need to log in in order to add items to your wish list

Shopping basket

CustomerID:0
Subtotal: £0.00
checkout now →


We are delighted to be part of the National Theatre Live season. Please click HERE for details of forthcoming productions.

Royal Opera House