Brook Street
Hay-on-Wye, Hereford HR3 5AA
cinema@boothbooks.co.uk
Tel. 01497 822010
More Interesting Secondhand Stock
Richard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop Cinema
COMING SOON...
TICKET INFO

COST
Adults from £10.00
Under 15s £6.00
(where applicable)

ORDER ONLINE
Add tickets to your basket and pay by card.  Please bring your emailed receipt (on paper or smartphone).

ORDER BY PHONE
Box Office: 01497 822010  Open one hour before first screening, until 8pm.

LIVE EVENTS BOOKINGS CREDIT CARD ONLY

PLEASE NOTE
Cinema Tickets are
NON-REFUNDABLE

Food or Beverage brought in from outside our cinema is not permitted and may be confiscated.

“Holding hands at the movie show, when all the lights are low, may not be new, but I like it, how about you?”

SHOWING THIS WEEK
Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Wednesday 24th April 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Thursday 25th April 2019, 3pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Live recording from 11th April

Thursday 25th April 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 
Friday 26th April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Friday 26th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 122mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Saturday 27th April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Saturday 27th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 122mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 28th April 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 28th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 122mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Monday 29th April 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 122mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Live Opera

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 6.45pm
Certificate 
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 
Wednesday 1st May 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 122mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Thursday 2nd May 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 122mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Friday 3rd May 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Saturday 4th May 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 5th May 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Monday 6th May 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Tuesday 7th May 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Live Theatre

Tuesday 14th May 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 165mins tbc
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Encore screening from Thursday 16th May

Sunday 19th May 2019, 2pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs 15mins
Adult£18.00 
 

Live Theatre

Wednesday 5th June 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs 20mins
Adult£18.00 
 

Live Ballet

Tuesday 11th June 2019, 7.15pm
Duration 195 mins
Adult£18.00 
 

Live from Shakespeare's Globe

Thursday 20th June 2019, 7.20pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs
Adult£18.00 
 

Filmed live at the National Theatre

Thursday 27th June 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 170mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 
Sunday 30th June 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 

Recorded (2016)

Sunday 14th July 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 
Sunday 4th August 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 

Shopping basket

CustomerID:0
Subtotal: £0.00
checkout now →


We are delighted to be part of the National Theatre Live season. Please click HERE for details of forthcoming productions.

Royal Opera House