Brook Street
Hay-on-Wye, Hereford HR3 5AA
cinema@boothbooks.co.uk
Tel. 01497 822010
Richard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop Cinema
COMING SOON...
TICKET INFO

COST
Adults from £8.50
Under 15s £5.50
(where applicable)

ORDER ONLINE
Add tickets to your basket and pay by card.  Please bring your emailed receipt (on paper or smartphone) and exchange for tickets at the door

ORDER BY PHONE
Telephone: 01497 822010
12pm to 6pm

PLEASE NOTE
Cinema Tickets are
NON-REFUNDABLE

“Holding hands at the movie show, when all the lights are low, may not be new, but I like it, how about you?”

SHOWING THIS WEEK
Thursday 23rd March 2017, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Thursday 23rd March 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Friday 24th March 2017, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Friday 24th March 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Saturday 25th March 2017, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Saturday 25th March 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Sunday 26th March 2017, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Sunday 26th March 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 111mins
Adult£9.00 
 

Live opera

Thursday 30th March 2017, 7.15pm
Duration 3hrs
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 
Friday 31st March 2017, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Friday 31st March 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Saturday 1st April 2017, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 127mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 

Live Theatre

Thursday 6th April 2017, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 210mins
Sold Out
You need to log in in order to add items to your wish list
Friday 7th April 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Saturday 8th April 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Sunday 9th April 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 130mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Friday 14th April 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 105mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Saturday 15th April 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 105mins
Adult£9.00 
 
Sunday 16th April 2017, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 105mins
Adult£9.00 
 

Live from the Old Vic

Thursday 20th April 2017, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 200mins
Sold Out
You need to log in in order to add items to your wish list

Live theatre

Wednesday 26th April 2017, 7pm
Duration tbc
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live theatre

Thursday 11th May 2017, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 120mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live Theatre

Thursday 18th May 2017, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs 30mins
Sold Out
You need to log in in order to add items to your wish list

Live theatre

Wednesday 24th May 2017, 7pm
Duration tbc
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Recorded Live

Saturday 10th June 2017, 4pm
Certificate  Duration 170mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Under 15£12.00 
 

Live theatre

Thursday 22nd June 2017, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 200mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live theatre

Wednesday 9th August 2017, 7pm
Duration tbc
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Live theatre

Thursday 31st August 2017, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 120mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Why not join us for a light supper, consisting of items selected from our café menu? Available one hour before the show.

Supper£15.00 
 
Supper Vegetarian option£15.00 
 

Shopping basket

CustomerID:0
Subtotal: £0.00
checkout now →


We are delighted to be part of the National Theatre Live season. Please click HERE for details of forthcoming productions.

Royal Opera House