Brook Street
Hay-on-Wye, Hereford HR3 5AA
cinema@boothbooks.co.uk
Tel. 01497 822010
More Interesting Secondhand Stock
Richard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop CinemaRichard Booth's Bookshop Cinema
COMING SOON...
TICKET INFO

COST
Adults from £10.00
Under 15s £6.00
(where applicable)

ORDER ONLINE
Add tickets to your basket and pay by card.  Please bring your emailed receipt (on paper or smartphone).

ORDER BY PHONE
Box Office: 01497 822010  Open one hour before first screening, until 8pm.

LIVE EVENTS BOOKINGS CREDIT CARD ONLY

PLEASE NOTE
Cinema Tickets are
NON-REFUNDABLE

Food or Beverage brought in from outside our cinema is not permitted and may be confiscated.

“Holding hands at the movie show, when all the lights are low, may not be new, but I like it, how about you?”

SHOWING THIS WEEK

Filmed live at the National Theatre

Thursday 27th June 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 170mins
Sold Out
You need to log in in order to add items to your wish list

Comedy

Friday 28th June 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Comedy

Saturday 29th June 2019, 5pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Comedy

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Comedy

Sunday 30th June 2019, 2.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Sunday 30th June 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 3hrs 15mins
Adult£18.00 
 

Comedy

Monday 1st July 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Comedy

Tuesday 2nd July 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Comedy

Wednesday 3rd July 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Comedy

Thursday 4th July 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 100mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Friday 5th July 2019, 8pm
Certificate  Duration 93mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Documentary

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6pm
Certificate  Duration 75mins
Adult£10.00 
 
Under 15£6.00 
 
Sunday 7th July 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 93mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Classic British Thriller, 1973

Friday 12th July 2019, 5.30pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Classic British Thriller, 1973

Friday 12th July 2019, 8pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Classic British Thriller, 1973

Saturday 13th July 2019, 4.30pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Preview with satellite Q&A

Saturday 13th July 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 170mins
Adult£12.00 
 

Recorded (2016)

Sunday 14th July 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 

Classic British Thriller, 1973

Monday 15th July 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Classic British Thriller, 1973

Tuesday 16th July 2019, 7.30pm
Certificate  Duration 110mins
Adult£10.00 
 

Metropolitan Opera Summer Encores

Sunday 21st July 2019, 2.30pm
Certificate  Duration 2hrs 55mins
Adult£18.00 
 

Live Theatre

Thursday 25th July 2019, 7pm
Certificate  Duration 3hrs 30mins
Adult£18.00 
 
Sunday 4th August 2019, 5.30pm
Duration 210mins TBC
Adult£18.00 
 

Shopping basket

CustomerID:0
Subtotal: £0.00
checkout now →


We are delighted to be part of the National Theatre Live season. Please click HERE for details of forthcoming productions.

Royal Opera House